Reviews

2020-12-02
I would recommend this company to anyone, without hesitation. Accent Roofing is a highly ethical company. They performed excellent work on our flat roof, which requires very specialized materials and craftsmanship. The work was done on time and under budget, and customer relations are superb.
2020-11-18
Great job on all of our projects . Very detailed quality work. Highly recommend them.
2020-11-17
Lonnie & Accent Roofing are my got-to team for roofing work including interior repairs. We’ve been hit by 2 major hailstorms since 2010. Accent fixed everything, and were dedicated partners dealing with insurance claims. If we ever get hit again, my first call is to Lonnie.
2020-11-17
Lonnie & Accent Roofing are my got-to team for roofing work including interior repairs. We’ve been hit by 2 major hailstorms since 2010. Accent fixed everything, and were dedicated partners dealing with insurance claims. If we ever get hit again, my first call is to Lonnie.
2020-11-10
Where do I start? Accent Roofing & Construction is the best company ever. They do the most amazing and incredible work, so efficient, extremely careful with my landscape and property. Cleaned up so we'll, I could not tell they were even here except for the brand new roof. This company is amazing. If you want a roof done right, without problems, call Accent Roofing & Construction, the best!
2020-11-02
Accent Roofing did an amazing job for me. From the first phone call with Lonnie to the roof installation, Lonnie was spot on, involved, showed up, honored his word, his crew was professional and efficient. Wow! What a great group of people!
2020-10-28
Lonnie was able to get the insurance company to increase the amount that they would pay for my roof . He went above and beyond what I expected from him. The day that the crew showed up they were able to get the roof done in one day witch I expected to take two days they were amazing at their attention to every detail. I would give this experience a 15 on a 1-10 scale
2020-10-25
Lonnie was able to get the insurance company to increase the amount that they would pay for my roof . He went above and beyond what I expected from him. The day that the crew showed up they were able to get the roof done in one day witch I expected to take two days they were amazing at their attention to every detail. I would give this experience a 15 on a 1-10 scale
2020-10-10
Wonderful experience! Efficient, kind, responsible, on time! I recommend them very highly!
2020-10-04
Wonderful experience! Efficient, kind, responsible, on time! I recommend them very highly!
1 2 3 4 5 Next
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking

Review Us