Reviews

2020-10-25
Lonnie was able to get the insurance company to increase the amount that they would pay for my roof . He went above and beyond what I expected from him. The day that the crew showed up they were able to get the roof done in one day witch I expected to take two days they were amazing at their attention to every detail. I would give this experience a 15 on a 1-10 scale
2020-10-10
Wonderful experience! Efficient, kind, responsible, on time! I recommend them very highly!
2020-10-04
Wonderful experience! Efficient, kind, responsible, on time! I recommend them very highly!
2020-10-02
I had a wonderful experience with Accent Roofing & Construction!!! What a great company. They went above and beyond in every aspect of my repair. Thank you!!!
2020-10-02
I had a wonderful experience with Accent Roofing & Construction!!! What a great company. They went above and beyond in every aspect of my repair. Thank you!!!
2020-09-12
Great! My roof was leaking inside the house. I called several roofers hoping to get someone willing to come out that same day. Not only did Lonnie take my call at 8am, he came later that afternoon. He found the leak and put a temporary tarp over that portion of the roof. He will also.be here when the insurance person comes. Really awesome service!
2020-09-10
amazing
2020-08-27
Lonnie and his team went above and beyond to get us everything we were owed by insurance. Our job was completed in 1 day and they did an excellent and...
2020-08-21
Very Satisfied. Product delivered early in the morning. Workers came around 8 am, worked all day and completed roof and clean up by late afternoon....
2020-07-28
After doing extensive research on roofing companies and having an initial terrible experience with another company, I found Accent Roofing & Construction. My roof replacement was covered by an insurance claim, which is a confusing process to those who are unfamiliar with it. Lonnie patiently explained the process to me and diligently worked with the insurance company to get the claim settled. He was very responsive to all of my concerns and questions (of which there were many!). He and his crew worked hard to complete the job and meticulously cleaned up when finished. He really combed through our yard with a fine-toothed comb to pick up trash and nails! We appreciate his customer service, kindness and attention to detail.
1 2 3 Next
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking

Review Us